Select Page

Pixel 3 and 3 XL, Pixel Slate, Google Home Hub, and Razer Phone 2 with Chris Davies of SlashGear – Mobile Tech Podcast 77

It’s time for episode 77 of the Mobile Tech Podcast with guest Chris Davies of SlashGear – brought to you by Audible. Today’s show is all about the recent  event, including the Pixel 3 and 3 XL, Pixel Slate, and Google Home Hub. We also discuss Facebook’s Portal, the Razer Phone 2, and Samsung’s Galaxy A9, among other things. It’s an episode filled with goodness, just for you!

Get the Podcast here:

 

Show Links:

Chris Davies: https://twitter.com/c_davies
Chris’ Pixel 3 and 3 XL hands-on: https://www.slashgear.com/pixel-3-xl-and-pixel-3-hands-on-the-new-android-flagships-09549278/
Chris’ Pixel Slate hands-on: https://www.slashgear.com/google-pixel-slate-hands-on-2-in-1-confusion-09549284/
Chris’ Google Home Hub hands-on: https://www.slashgear.com/google-home-hub-hands-on-big-ai-in-a-small-smart-display-09549280/
My Pixel 3 and 3 XL hands-on: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mPnRDlNRl9g
Android started out as a camera OS: https://www.pcworld.com/article/2034723/android-founder-we-aimed-to-make-a-camera-os.html#tk.rss_all
Google Plus is shutting down but spawned Google Photos: https://www.slashgear.com/google-plus-created-best-google-app-photos-08549082/
OnePlus 6T event on Oct 30 in NYC: https://www.slashgear.com/oneplus-6t-launch-event-date-set-for-later-this-month-08549047/
Chris’ Facebook Portal hands-on: https://www.slashgear.com/facebook-portal-plus-hands-on-video-calling-alexa-smart-displays-08549024/
Chris’ Razer Phone 2 hands-on: https://www.slashgear.com/razer-phone-2-hands-on-120hz-chroma-specifications-price-release-date-10549491/
Samsung Galaxy A9 with 4 rear cameras: https://www.slashgear.com/galaxy-a9-2018-what-to-expect-from-first-quad-camera-phone-10549630/
Andy Rubin AI smartphone: https://www.slashgear.com/essential-phone-ai-development-next-gen-smartphone-10549489/
Maker phone: https://mashable.com/article/makerphone-build-your-phone/#tXKoX_uSsOqH

Shares
Share This
%d bloggers like this: