MWC 2019 recap and Galaxy S10+ review with Brian Heater of TechCrunch – Mobile Tech Podcast 100

MWC 2019 recap and Galaxy S10+ review with Brian Heater of TechCrunch – Mobile Tech Podcast 100

This is episode 100 (!!!) of the Mobile Tech Podcast with guest Brian Heater of TechCrunch — brought to you by Audible. In this epic show, we recap MWC 2019’s folding phones and 5G madness, but also discuss the pros and cons of Samsung’s Galaxy S10+. We then dig into some OnePlus 7 and Huawei P30 Pro leaks involving a popup selfie cam and x10 optical zoom. Are you ready for this?

Get the Podcast here:

 

Show Links:

Support the podcast with Audible: http://AudibleTrial.com/MobileTech
Brian Heater: https://twitter.com/bheater
Brian’s MWC 2019 recap: https://techcrunch.com/2019/03/01/the-best-of-mwc-2019/
Brian’s Galaxy S10+ review: https://techcrunch.com/2019/03/01/samsung-galaxy-s10-review/
Brian’s Galaxy Buds review: https://techcrunch.com/2019/03/02/samsung-finally-gets-bluetooth-earbuds-right/
Brian’s Mate X hands-on: https://techcrunch.com/2019/02/26/huaweis-folding-mate-x-a-closer-look/
Brian’s folding phone story: https://techcrunch.com/2019/02/27/were-ready-for-foldable-phones-but-are-they-ready-for-us/
Brian’s Light story: https://techcrunch.com/2019/02/26/light-is-expanding-from-smartphone-cameras-to-self-driving-cars/
Brian’s selfie cam story: https://techcrunch.com/2018/05/31/i-would-happily-ditch-the-selfie-camera-for-a-full-screen-phone/
My Galaxy S10 5G hands-on: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bFOBtp9OKFM
My Mate X video: https://twitter.com/tnkgrl/status/1099672107863207936
My Mate X photos: https://www.instagram.com/p/BuRINXpnOB3/
Corning flexible glass: https://www.theverge.com/2019/3/5/18251328/apple-corning-foldable-display-gorilla-glass-bendable-smartphone
OnePlus 7 leaks: https://www.engadget.com/2019/03/03/oneplus-7-image-render-leak/
Huawei P30 Pro leaks: https://pocketnow.com/p30-pro-periscope-zoom-camera

 

Shares
Share This
%d bloggers like this: