Select Page

Moto One leaks, red OnePlus 6, and iOS 12 preview with Ed Baig of USA Today – Mobile Tech Podcast 63

Join me for episode 63 of the Mobile Tech Podcast with guest Ed Baig of USA Today — brought to you by Audible. In today’s episode, we cover the Moto One leaks, share our Galaxy Note 9 predictions, and talk about the (blood) red OnePlus 6, the BlackBerry KEY2, what iOS 12 brings to the table, and much more. Enjoy 🙂

Get the Podcast here:

Show Links:

Support the podcast with Audible: http://AudibleTrial.com/MobileTech
Ed Baig: https://twitter.com/edbaig
Moto One leaks: https://www.slashgear.com/motorola-one-in-white-leaks-out-02536376/
Moto event Aug 2: https://www.theverge.com/circuitbreaker/2018/6/28/17515034/motorola-next-phone-reveal-date
Galaxy Note 9 event Aug 9: https://www.theverge.com/circuitbreaker/2018/6/27/17509830/samsung-unpacked-galaxy-note-9-event-august-9th-announced
Red OnePlus 6: https://www.engadget.com/2018/07/02/oneplus-6-now-comes-in-red/
My red OnePlus 6 unboxing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IBSfTBPqjD0
My BlackBerry KEY2 review: https://geekspin.co/blackberry-key2-review/
My BlackBerry KEY2 unboxing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EUONx7bYG98
Oppo Find X teardown: https://www.theverge.com/circuitbreaker/2018/7/3/17530504/oppo-find-x-teardown-inside-look-moving-notch
HTC layoffs: https://www.engadget.com/2018/07/02/htc-will-lay-off-1-500-employees-in-search-of-profit/
Ed’s iOS 12 preview: https://www.usatoday.com/story/tech/columnist/baig/2018/06/25/12-ways-ios-12-change-your-iphone-and-ipad/730719002/
Light’s multi-lens tech coming to a smartphone: https://www.engadget.com/2018/06/30/lights-multi-lens-camera-tech-phone/
Microsoft folding phone rumors: https://bgr.com/2018/07/02/microsoft-surface-phone-andromeda-device-leaked-email/
“Airbag” smartphone case: https://www.androidauthority.com/mobile-airbag-smartphone-case-881907

Shares
Share This
%d bloggers like this: