Apple iPod Air and Watch SE, Moto One 5G review, Sony Xperia 5 II, and LG Wing with Christian de Looper of Digital Trends – Mobile Tech Podcast 182

Apple iPod Air and Watch SE, Moto One 5G review, Sony Xperia 5 II, and LG Wing with Christian de Looper of Digital Trends – Mobile Tech Podcast 182

Tune into episode 182 of the Mobile Tech Podcast with guest Christian de Looper of Digital Trends — brought to you by Audible. This show is jam packed as we recap Apple’s “Time Flies” event, including the iPad Air, Watch 6, and Watch SE, and review the Moto One 5G. We also discuss Sony’s freshly minted Xperia 5 II and the (now official) LG Wing, plus cover news from Facebook, Google, Samsung, NVIDIA, and ARM… Phew!

Get the Podcast Here:

Episode Links:
– Donate: https://tnkgrl.com/tnkgrl/
– Support the podcast with Audible: http://AudibleTrial.com/MobileTech
– Christian de Looper: https://twitter.com/CdeLooper
– Apple “Time Flies” event recap: https://www.theverge.com/2020/9/15/21430844/apple-event-recap-biggest-announcements-watch-series-6-se-ipad-air
– Apple iPad Air: https://www.digitaltrends.com/mobile/ipad-air-pro-ipad-pro/
– Apple Watch 6 and SE: https://www.engadget.com/apple-watch-series-6-watch-se-vs-samsung-galaxy-watch-192441869.html
– My Moto One 5G review: https://hothardware.com/reviews/moto-one-5g-review
– My Moto One 5G unboxing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qE8mXaTwQF8
– Sony Xperia 5 II: https://www.theverge.com/2020/9/17/21440834/sony-xperia-5-ii-price-release-date-features
– LG Wing: https://www.androidpolice.com/2020/09/14/lgs-weird-swivel-screened-wing-is-official-complete-with-a-pop-up-selfie-cam/
– Facebook Oculus Quest 2: https://www.theverge.com/21437674/oculus-quest-2-review-features-photos
– Google Pixel event Sept 30: https://www.digitaltrends.com/mobile/google-pixel-5-hardware-event-revealed/
– Another Samsung Unpacked event Sept 23: https://www.engadget.com/samsung-unpacked-september-23rd-000055296.html
– NVIDIA acquires ARM for $40b: https://hothardware.com/news/nvidia-to-acquire-softbank-for-40-billion-softbank

Shares
Share This
%d bloggers like this: